This website uses cookies to ensure a better user experience. By continuing to use this website you consent to our use of these cookies. To view our privacy policy click "Additional Information". To clear this message click the "X".

Mission of the
Saint Edward's School Board of Trustees 

The Board of Trustees exists to make decisions today, which will best ensure the perpetuation of our School’s mission into the long term future, so that our current students’ children will be able to come to this school and to experience this mission at one of the best Florida schools on the Treasure Coast. 

2018-19 Board of Trustees

Mr. Kevin Barry, Chairman
Mr. Richard McDermott, Vice Chair
Mr. Jeff Hurwitz, Treasurer/Secretary

Mr. Frank Adams
Mr. Bryan Corrigan
Mrs. Margaret Anne Evans
Mr. Jason Fykes
Dr. Mark Gerber
Mr. Kevin Given
Mrs. Sandra Hammonds
Mrs. Christine Kahler
Mr. Andrew Kennedy '92
Mr. John Lowenberg
Mr. Roger Lynch
Mrs. Wendy Porter
Mr. Ronald J. Rennick '90
Rev. Chris Rodriguez
Mr. Trey Smith '94
Mr. Darren Sylvia
Mrs. Emily Tremml '79
Mrs. Angela Waldrop '98


Saint Edward's School

1895 Saint Edward's Drive
Vero Beach, Florida 32963