This website uses cookies to ensure a better user experience. By continuing to use this website you consent to our use of these cookies. To view our privacy policy click "Additional Information". To clear this message click the "X".

Lower School

Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 5

772-231-5357 LS Main Line
772-492-2173 LS Attendance Line
772-234-6020 LS Fax Line

Head of Lower School
Barbara Mohler 
bmohler@steds.org
772-492-2105 


Middle School

Grades 6 to 8

772-492-2164 MS Attendance Line
772-231-1677 MS Main Line
772-231-1361 MS Fax Line
772-492-2165 Student Messages

Head of Middle School
Keira Murphy
kmurphy@steds.org 
772-492-2103

Upper School

Grades 9 to 12

772-492-2163 US Attendance Line
772-231-2427 US Fax Line 

Head of Upper School
Jack MacMullan
jmacmullan@steds.org
772-492-2102 


List of 3 members.

  • Mr. Michael Mersky 

    Head of School
    (772) 492-2101
    Lock Haven University - B.S.
    St. Joseph's University - M.S.
  • Mrs. Keira Murphy 

    Head of Middle School
    (772) 492-2103
    Kenyon College - B.A.
    University of Phoenix - M.Ed.
  • Mrs. Barbara Mohler 

    Head of Lower School
    (772) 492-2105
    Florida State University - B.S.
Assistant to Heads of School
Dorian Moure 
dmoure@steds.org
772.492.2108 

Employee Directory

*all other inquiries, please email info@steds.org
ADMISSION
Director of Admission
Mara  Slattery: 772.492.2364
ADVANCEMENT & DEVELOPMENT
Director of Development
Major Gifts Officer
Kathy Savage 772.492.2353
MARKETING
Director and Press Contact
Major Gifts Officer
Monica Jennings 772.492.2359
ATHLETIC
Athletic Director
Jeff Lamscha
jlamscha@steds.org
Administrative Assistant
Fran Keating 772.492.2341 
fkeating@steds.org

BECKER AQUATICS COMPLEX
Aquatics Director
Steve Fenning 772.492.2107
WAXLAX CENTER 
FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
Technical Director of the Waxlax
Jeremy Baker 772.492.2374
jbaker@steds.org
Theater Arts Director
Maggie Baker 772.492.2371 
FACILITIES AND PLANT
Director of Facilities
Jorge Rodriguez 
772.492.2106
jrodriguez@steds.org

FACILITIES RENTALS
Moniek Holloway, 772.492.2367
*For all facilities rentals 
(*
except the Waxlax 
Center for the Performing Arts)
FINANCE BUSINESS
Assoc. Head of School, Finance and Operations
Beth Zamerski 772.492.2310
ACADEMIC & COLLEGE COUNSELING
Director of College Guidance
Michele Sternberg 772.492.2305
msternberg@steds.org

TO REQUEST TRANSCRIPTS
US Registrar
Erica McCoy 772.492.2306
TECHNOLOGY
Director of Technology
Quen Voyles 772.492.2390
 
 
 
CLINIC/NURSE
Jeanette Kain
772.492.2219
 
PETER B. BENEDICT LIBRARY
Librarian
Jolanta Feliciano 772.492.2331
Web & Digital Media Coodinator
Marie Campione
772-492-2355      mcampione@steds.org 

Saint Edward's School

1895 Saint Edward's Drive
Vero Beach, Florida 32963
772.231.4136