Thespians Honored in Induction Ceremony

Mr. and Mrs. Baker honored Rosalie Miller, Matthew Barrett, Conor Powell, Lily Browning, Larissa Peterson and Marlo Wilkerson in the Thespian Induction Ceremony this week. These students showed deep dedication to their craft, whether they participated on stage, back stage, in the tech booth or designing and building sets. The students and attendees were treated to a delightful photo presentation of their times together and enjoyed a celebratory lunch after the event. Congratulations, SES Thespians! Click here for more photos.